+6221 634 8020 info@xdc-indonesia.com

Contact

Get in Touch With Us

XDCI JAKARTA

 Komplek Ketapang Business Center Blok D2-3.
Jl. Kyai H. Zainul Arifin, RT.8/RW.7, Krukut, Kec. Taman Sari, Kota Jakarta Barat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 11140

 (021) 634 8020
 info@xdc-indonesia.com
 (021) 6386 9428

XDCI SURABAYA

 Gedung Graha SA 8th Floor Room 1, JL. Raya Gubeng, No. 19-21, Gubeng, Kec. Gubeng, Kota SBY, Jawa Timur 60281
 (031) 502 0410, (031) 7763 5500
 info@xdc-indonesia.com
 (031) 502 0436

CONTACT HEAD QUARTER JAKARTA

Riska Salsabila
Sales (Jakarta & GEO Area)
riska@xdc-indonesia.com
0895708860202
021-634 8020
Bernhard Ardhian
Sales (Jakarta & GEO Area)
bernhard@xdc-indonesia.com
081210800808
021-634 8020
Vina Wiharja
Sales (Jakarta)
vina.wiharja@xdc-indonesia.com
087870700300
021-634 8020

Didi

Sales (Jakarta)
didi@xdc-indonesia.com
081288214421
021-634 8020
Achmad Novian
Sales (West & Central Java)
novian@xdc-indonesia.com
081911075182
021-634 8020
Andy Atmadja
Sales (Jakarta)
andy@xdc-indonesia.com
08195600500
021-634 8020

CONTACT LENOVO SERVICE CENTER JAKARTA

Service Center

support@xdc-indonesia.com
08111781313
021-634-8020

CONTACT BRANCH OFFICE

Lenie

Sales (Surabaya)
lenie@xdc-indonesia.com
081333080481
031-502 0436

Andreas Arie Winarno

Sales (Semarang)
arie@xdc-indonesia.com
081341244485

Ask Us Something ??

    Legend
    1. By ticking this box, I agree that my personal information will be given to XDC Indonesia to receive upcoming information of our products/services and other activities.Read our privacy policy on informations about how we handle your data and what your rights are

    * Required

    FIND US