XDCI JAKARTA

Komplek Ketapang Business Center Blok D2-3. Jl. Kyai H. Zainul Arifin, RT.8/RW.7, Krukut, Kec. Taman Sari, Kota Jakarta Barat.
Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 11140

(021) 634 8020

(021) 6386 9428

XDCI SURABAYA

Gedung Graha SA 8th Floor Room 1, JL. Raya Gubeng, No. 19-21, Gubeng, Kec. Gubeng, Kota SBY,
Jawa Timur 60281

(031) 502 0410, (031) 7763 5500

(031) 502 0436

CONTACT SALES PRODUCT


William
Sales (Jakarta)
william@xdc-indonesia.com
08561741710
021-634 8020
Carlo Noviandi Chandra
Sales (Jakarta)
carlo@xdc-indonesia.com
087711206498
021-634 8020
Achmad Novian
Sales (Bandung)
achmad@xdc-indonesia.com
081911075182
021-634 8020
Rizal Hartanto Setiyono
Sales (Surabaya)
rizal@xdc-indonesia.com
08111630409
031-502 0436
Ika Nurlita Widyastuti
Sales (Surabaya)
ika@xdc-indonesia.com
083872323688
031-502 0436
Nancy Lisnawaty
Sales (Surabaya)
nancy@xdc-indonesia.com
081239111829
031-502 0436
Didi
Sales (Jakarta)
didi@xdc-indonesia.com
081288214421
021-634 8020

Ask Us Something ??

Your message was sent; we'll be in touch shortly!
Unfortunately, we could not sent your message right now. Please try again.

Operation Time

Monday - Friday
8:30-17:30