Ph. 021 6348020 (hunting / Jakarta); 031 5020410, 77635500 (Surabaya)
PRODUCT   SALES JAKARTA
         
LENOVO EBG (Server, storage, TOSHIBA POS) Distribusi:  
Erik (erik@xdc-indonesia.com) ext. 315   Jiuni (jiuni@xdc-indonesia.com) ext. 308
      Ika (ika@xdc-indonesia.com) ext. 311
LENOVO (PC, Notebook, Smartphone)   Meinita (meinita@xdc-indonesia.com) ext. 310
Hartono (hartono@xdc-indonesia.com) ext. 317   William (william@xdc-indonesia.com) ext. 308
     
BenQ Monitor / Zowie   Project:
Fendy (fendy@xdc-indonesia.com) ext. 314   Hendy (hendy@xdc-indonesia.com) ext. 303
   
Hewlet Packard   SALES SURABAYA  
Fendy (fendy@xdc-indonesia.com) ext. 314   Weeny (weeny@xdc-indonesia.com)  
  Falent (falent@xdc-indonesia.com)  

 

 

Nama Anda :


Email Anda :



Isi Pesan :


Surabaya
Jakarta
Gedung Graha SA
Jl. Raya Gubeng 19-21, Lantai 8/ R.801
Surabaya 60281
Ph. (031) 5020410, 77635500
Fax. (031) 5020436
Komplek Ketapang Business Center
Blok D2-D3
Jl. KH. Zainul Arifin No. 20
Jakarta Barat 11140
Ph. (021) 6348020
Fax. (021) 63869248
  2015 PT XDC Indonesia | LENOVO, HP, TOSHIBA & BROTHER Authorized Distributor